We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room water view upper level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room water view upper level
New Kitchen upper level Upper Level dining room (seats 8 ) & washer / dryer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living room water view upper level
New Kitchen upper level
Upper Level dining room (seats 8 ) & washer / dryer
Upper Level living room #2
Upper Level master king tempurpedic
Ground level King bedroom on the canal
ground level queen enjoy comfortable quiet relaxation
Ground level wheelchair accessible shower
Lower level Florida rm w/ Living room on the water & queen sofa pull out
Lower level Florida rm with direct water views & queen sofa pull out
Visit the beach club pool !  Across from Seacrets
Enjoy boardwalk fun !
The area is surrounded by championship golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erica M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nickel and Dimed”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wish we knew about all of this before you pay. Wifi for an additional charge of $35,
Rental DOES NOT include passes for swimming $8 / pp per day in any of the Ocean Pines pools, Bring sheets for all rooms. Please also bring sheets and blankets for the 4 queen sofa pull outs. Please bring extra pillows for all beds. Bring towels and was clothes for everyone. Feel free to bring your own grill. Wish we were told to bring iron and ironing board which wasn't available. The house was nice.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you Nickle & Dimed! I am so sorry for not being clearer. We are improving our descriptions about this home on all sites as soon as this response is submitted. We are sorry you were disappointed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quest7062...
1 review
“It was a dream place to stay. Very nice and comfortable.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had one of the great times staying at this place.
When we we first saw the place, the only word that i could think of is "Beautiful".
It had a great stunning view of the Bay side.
You will really fall in love with the place.

Katherine was very helpful when we tried booking this place for our holiday getaway.
My family and my friends had a great stay at this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thanks it was a pleasure to be your host!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Compass67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Renter”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, clean, updated!
Very Spacious and the neighbor who assisted with getting us settled in was wonderful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing