We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place for a high school graduation getaway”
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Time n Tide 26th st. and N. Baltimore Ave. Kitchen and dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Time n Tide:  Front Porch 2605 N. Baltimore Ave.
Time n Tide 26th st. and N. Baltimore Ave.
Kitchen and dinning area
Living Room w/ Queen sleeper, w/ 50' Flat Screen and DVD player!
Full Size Bed (TV w/ VHS Player)
Two full size beds w/ flat screen TV and VHS Videos!
Queen size bed w/ TV
Community Pool, Gas BBQ and side yard!
Washer / Dryer in Unit
Reserved Parking #1 on Philadelphia Ave.
Steps to Boardwalk and beach at 26th st.
Boardwalk Bike Rental at 28th St.
Ride bikes on Boardwalk!
Fun Cycle:  Rent scooter next door!
Rip Current Safety
Ocean City, MD - Boardwalk
Walk to Jolly Rogers amusement and water park!
Bay Fishing, rent Jet skis, kayak and SUP on 28th st.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aparco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place for a high school graduation getaway”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The five of us came here shortly after our graduation. We loved the unit we stayed in!! The porch is perfect for hanging out at night. It's surrounded by everything you would need. The beach is super close and so is the boardwalk tram. The rooms are the perfect size. And having two bathrooms plus mirrors in each room was great for five girls to get ready to head out. The owner Lori was great, she came by at check out and everything was cleaned and ready to go so we got out deposit back! I don't think I'd rent from anyone else!! We totally recommend for high school graduates!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
""Thank you" for selecting our condo for your vacation before you head off to college and taking the time to write about your experience. It's groups like you, that keep us renting to High School Seniors. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and all that Ocean City, MD has to offer!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“NOT FOR HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

If you are a high school senior planning on going to Maryland for senior week absolutely do not rent this house out. Although she says it sayd for high school seniors the land lord forgets to mention that the will evict you on the spot if a single person not on the lease is in the house when she visits. And trust me she'll be there almost every day sometimes multiple times a day. She even told us about how a previous group of high schoolers rented out two units, one on top of the other, and even then they were not allowed to go into each others houses. In addition, there was a problem with the garbage disposal our entire stay which she would constantly call and visit so "we" could figure this problem out. I didn't pay for an overpriced condo so I could work as a plumber for the week. There were also ants in two of the bedrooms which when we informed her, she simply told us to kill them. Then to top it all off the landlord does not pay for someone to clean so she makes the renters do it. It me and three others 4 hours to clean the house to her liking. Im talking mop the floor, scrub the toilets and showers, and sweep the back and front patio of sand. The ONLY enjoyable part of the house was the distance from the beach was only a block, however the boardwalk at 26th street it very bland. 100% do not recommend to high school seniors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Great unit for all vacationers!
It’s sad to see young adults paint a picture that does not tell the whole story. This group’s behavior is what gives High School graduates a “bad” name! We have been renting for the past 5 years and never encountered a group of young people that had total disregard for themselves or the surrounding guests.
This group was rude, loud, exhibited a continued use of profanity and was disruptive to the surrounding neighbors. Their boyfriends were evicted from other units not associated with Time n Tide and tried to stay at this unit. This was not only prohibited by our rules but also a violation of the town’s occupancy rules. One of the renters actually called us at midnight and requested us to come over as her boyfriend was harassing her.
Before renting, they were fully appraised that this was a self-clean unit. Nevertheless, they chose not to be responsible. They broke the garbage disposal by throwing bottle caps, crab shells and paper down the drain. The disposal unit was cleared and repaired. Furthermore there was no charge to the tenants for their misuse of the appliance.
Prior to each rental, we request the renter to view the property to ensure all conditions are to their expectations. As far as ants, when you leave food items and trash all over the place, under beds, rugs, counters, walls and tables you may have this problem. This is why they were tasked with cleaning the unit appropriately. We had to exterminate the problem after they left and have not experienced this problem with other renters. Despite their misuse and several checks, they did finally get the unit cleaned. Different tenants in this group chose to vacate the property early, informing me they could not get along with each other. Upon final departure the few tenants that were left received the full security deposit.
Notwithstanding many people are not willing to rent to High School graduates, we do. At Time n Tide we want visitors to enjoy themselves and respect not only the property but, the other guests, who are also on vacation. This is a fun loving community and we will continue to manage our properties accordingly, so that all guests can enjoy the property and all that Ocean City has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Perfect!! ”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have rented here twice now. This condo is PERFECT! 1st trip was 2 families, 4 adults & 6 kids. With 2 queen rooms & a large 3rd bedroom there is plenty of space for everyone! 2nd trip was during senior week for 8--18 yr olds. The kids had a blast! Lori, the owner is great with the kids. She stops in at checkout & the kids all got their security deposit back in cash! The condo has everything you could need. It's very clean & very comfortable. We love this place! It's close to everything. You can walk just about anywhere. You are only steps from the beach & Boardwalk. The pool is great and since there are only 12 units total, it's never crazy loud or crowded. The fenced in yard is great for tossing a ball around or an evening game of tag for the kids. Also the boardwalk tram station is right there. It's perfect to ride the tram all the way down and stroll (or shop) the Boardwalk back. Time n tide is the only place we will stay in ocean city!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
"Thank you" for selecting our condo for your vacation and taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and all that Ocean City, MD has to offer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanS3707J...
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It met all our needs.”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location,we could walk to almost everything we wanted to go to. Fenced in yard and front porch were great for the children. The pool was great for the young children with us. We liked the fact that we could cook in and we had picnic tables and a dining room table to seat all in our large group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fenced in yard,porch, and pool
Liked least: small kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you for selecting our condo for your vacation and taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and all the Ocean City, MD has to offer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chirpway
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
1 review
“great location”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

went for bike week, had a great time, this was the perfect location, sit on the porch and watched bikes all day and night, the condo was clean and had everything we needed and lori was pleasant and easy to talk to, will be back again next year

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing