We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo”
Well maintained property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach
Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
modern kitchen
modern kitchen
cozy sitting area
Cozy sitting area
Family room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Hall Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryl G
Forest Hill, Maryland
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The condo had everything we needed and more. Very clean, well maintained and very nicely decorated. We look forward to staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Hi Cheryl, thanks for the positive comments and you are welcome back any time.
Now that the 2015 season is over we are planning a few more improvements before the next season as we replace carpet in both bedrooms and replace the beds and bedding in the 2nd bedroom. We'll be opening our 2016 book in a few weeks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifers...
Reisterstown, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for family vaca before school starting”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thank you to the family that owns this condo. It's just about perfect in every way! The kitchen was clean and updated and a great size for our family of 4 to get our lunches ready before heading out to the beach, which was literally just steps away. All of the beds were comfortable, which had been an issue for me in the past with other rentals where the mattress was older and not supportive. The 58/59th street location was awesome with some of our favorite places within walking distance (Fager's Island, Dead Freddies, Longboards) and yet even a drive to the boardwalk or the other way to our friends staying near Fenwick was not a problem. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for the perfect ocean front getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The hot water ran out kind of quickly for four people,
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Thank you for the kind words Jennifer, you have hit upon many of the advantages of our place with its great location, within walking distance to many establishments, and close to the beach, pool and close-in parking. We were at our unit the prior week and we appreciate that our guests keep our place in great condition and that we are able to provide a restful vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richieboy...
Northumberland, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great stay--Even nicer than we expected”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very nice place--We had a great time---Good central location,
We experienced good weather and it was a relatively quiet area.
The pool was very refreshing and it was never crowded.
I wondered why the 2 parking spaces were not together though.
The owner seems to be a top notch guy also

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern place in good shape
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thanks for another great review, we hear the same thing again and again from our guests - great location, great beach, and quiet. Regarding the parking space allocaiton, I am not an original owner but my guess is that the spaces were assigned based on a random draw, so every unit got one close-in spot (and we are very fortunate with that) and one farther away.... come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suziejean...
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Comfortable, updated accommodations! My family of six had enough space to spread out, and the proximity to the beach is fantastic. Kitchen is updated, and lacks for nothing. Master suite is a nice size. Location is great - within walking distance to good restaurants, and away from the noise of the boardwalk. We had no complaints whatsoever about this unit - would return in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you, the 2015 season is off to a great start. We have updated the shower inserts, replaced blinds and put glass on the DR/LR tables. Please do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay C
Fulton, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Convenient, Exactly as Advertisted”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First off, the best part of this rental is the owner. The owner is very engaged with the rental and will make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The condo is exactly as advertised and is very convenient to get to and from the beach and around town. We had an enjoyable stay despite a few glitches during the week mostly due to the convenience and flexibility of this rental.

The only negative we had was the second bedroom with the two double beds is a little tired and like another reviewer, we had some issues with the vertical blinds, but the owner has already committed to replacing those in the off-season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
This rental was a bit challenging - our condo association had started repainting of the building, and the tenant's week was disrupted by this and a nor'easter came through the last day and a half. It was a pleasure to work with this family and I'm glad they had a great week. I'll work with all my tenants to ensure an enjoyable week!

Regarding the blinds, yes, during the last few rentals the blinds became broken, sometimes during the season this happens and this offseason, the blinds in back bedroom and main LR/DR will be replaced along with some other improvements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing