We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best. Ever. ”

Thrasher's French Fries
Ranked #1 of 14 Quick Bites in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

No hype no ketchup. Just the best French fries you’ll ever eat, fried up just right and served hot and crispy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 934lizr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 246 of 2,201 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Fantastic, as usual! Salt and Vinegar, good family, and lots of boardwalk to enjoy with my kids! Will stop again!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank z_man_and_the_girls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Best Fries you'll ever eat ! Always a must every time we visit O.C. boardwalk! No ketchup only salt and vinegar

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

A must anytime visiting Ocean City! My whole family enjoys Thrashers. Lots of apple cider vinegar and salt is the way we like our Thrashers.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank sarael910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Always a must have when we come down here! The wait in line is worth the time. No ketchup, salt and vinegar are your choices! Thank you Thrashers.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thrasher's French Fries also viewed

 
 

Been to Thrasher's French Fries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing