We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our first visit. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fruitland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel and staff. A special Thank You to Bill, front desk staff, who made recommendations when asked & was very helpful. Very nice amenities - 24 hour coffee (reg, decaf & robust) & tea bar, large selection of breakfast foods, very nice fitness center, swimming pool & business center. Our room was clean, spacious & gorgeous. The hotel is next door to Denny's & across the street from a shopping center with Super Walmart & Texas Roadhouse Restaurant. Other restaurants & stores are nearby. It is about 40 mins. from OC. We would highly recommend this HI to all our friends & relatives. We will be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017

Playing baseball at Shorebirds stadium for the weekend and this Hampton Inn was close and a nice place to stay. Close to shopping , food and gas. Would recommend and would stay here again. Staff is excellent and amenities are awesome.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank billy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We have stayed at this particular Hampton Inn several times as it is close to the beach without the "beach price". Since we stay for multiple days, we enjoy the size of a king suite. We continue to be pleased with the quality, value, and cleanliness of this Hampton Inn...and plan to visit again next summer!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rippeons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I have no complaints. Our stay was very enjoyable, and we would love to stay there next year. I would appreciate it if someone would get back to me regarding reserving rooms for our 65th Family Reunion.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T1455GGsharonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast was very good. My daughter loved the pool. Location was very close to several restaurants and a Wal Mart. Very close to Salisbury University if you are visiting your college student.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 723brianq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fruitland
10.3 km away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
804 reviews
7.9 km away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
457 reviews
11.2 km away
Courtyard Salisbury
Courtyard Salisbury
#5 of 14 in Salisbury
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
4.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
9.2 km away
Residence Inn Salisbury
Residence Inn Salisbury
#7 of 14 in Salisbury
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland

Address: 304 Prosperity Ln, Fruitland, MD 21826-2023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Fruitland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fruitland
Price Range: $125 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On Maryland's Lower Eastern Shore, just minutes from both the Atlantic Ocean and the banks of the Chesapeake Bay, nestled in the heart of a charming city that embodies small-town America, you'll discover the Hampton Inn and Suites® Fruitland. Choose your beaches! Because our hotel in Fruitland is centrally located on the Delmarva Peninsula, you are within a half-hour drive of a quiet Atlantic Ocean beach or a picturesque Chesapeake Bay retreat. Although you'll be tempted, don't spend all of your time at the beach; stay in Fruitland and neighboring Salisbury to shop for rustic Americana or English finery in one of more than 100 antique stores near our hotel. Don't miss out on seeing local wildlife as well as creatures from around the world at the Salisbury Zoo and discover the history of the bay area at the elegant Poplar Hill mansion, just a few minutes drive from our hotel. Fruitland's very own Nutter's Crossing Golf Course offers challenging holes and scenic landscape and provides a spectacular day of fun for the ace or beginner alike. Thanks to its convenience to quiet beaches, star-caliber golf courses and rich Chesapeake history, our hotel in Fruitland is the perfect place to discover the unique Chesapeake culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fruitland-Salisbury South Hotel Fruitland
Hampton Inn And Suites Fruitland-Salisbury South
Fruitland Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Fruitland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing