We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Frostburg
Nearby Hotels
USD 130*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gunter Hotel(Frostburg)
USD 102*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charlie's Motel(Frostburg)(Great Value!)
USD 68*
USD 57*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98*
USD 92*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
82
91
73
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
91
73
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancoffee and juicerooms are nicemdcerealmicrowavepet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2015

Very enjoyable relaxing feeling had our choice of rooms close to our vehicle will stay there each time till job is complete

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank josephk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2015

This is the second time we stayed at the Days Inn Frostburg. It is really nice - very clean, nice big rooms, wonderful immaculate bathroom.

My only negative comment would be on the breakfast. Pretty sparse - really not a hot breakfast - unless you count sausage in gravy - over microwaved biscuits as a hot breakfast. Okay, though. We usually go to a restaurant for breakfast. Just get the coffee and juice at the hotel before we go to breakfast.

The Hampton Inn next door has a hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, hot oatmeal, sausage, etc., etc. - but is not too good (kind of flavorless actually) so we didn't eat there either when we stayed there. Days Inn is a much better value.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews