We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pachanga Cocina Mexicana
Ranked #29 of 182 Restaurants in Ellicott City
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Went for lunch with my husband. It was very good. He had the Seafood Enchiladas and I had a Beef Burrito. Both came with Black Beans and Rice and it was a nice meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maggie1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I would have liked it a little more spicy. I got the spicy shrimp but it wasn’t really hot. Good if you don’t like spicy food. Ingredients are fresh and prepared nicely. Reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank V3897JPmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Stopped in with a few coworkers! We enjoyed the drinks, fish tacos, and sizzling frajitas. Nice atmosphere, quaint, and friendly staff!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 33beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We took our visiting relatives to Pachanga's since it used to be one of their favorite happy hour spots before they moved to Texas. Everything was just how they remembered it with very good food and great service. Our only concern was the steep increase in happy hour beer prices to $4 for the 22oz beers, even though that is still very reasonable and considering the added selections now available. Website actually still lists 1/2 price. There were noticeable increases across the entire menu. The Ala a carte beef and shredded chicken crispy tacos were large and very good. Burritos and quesadillas were said to be very good by the rest of the group.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

My husband and I went here last night and the meal was very good. Servers were excellent and we didn't have to wait very long to be seated. For a Saturday night that was great!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maggie1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pachanga Cocina Mexicana also viewed

 
Ellicott City, MD
Ellicott City, MD
 

Been to Pachanga Cocina Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing