We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere and food”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 292 Restaurants in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This restaurant recently opened at the Columbia Mall. The name Season's represents the restaurants changing menu based on what is in season or local. The 52 represents the minimum number of wines available by the glass. All menu items are suppose to be under 500 calories which is amazing when you see the size of the flatbread pizza- roma tomato and cheese- excellent. Scallops with risotto was very good. Our friends enjoyed a steak and a shrimp dish. Desserts are guilt free because they are small and served in oversized shot glasses for only 2.95. Great for when you want a taste of dessert but not a large portion. The restaurant is gorgeous- maybe the nicest looking restaurant I have been to in Howard County. Enjoy

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank PRF63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

435 - 439 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with this new restaurant. The food was absolutely delicious! And healthy too; every item on the menu is under 475 calories! It's a little pricey and because of the low calorie menu the portions are on the smaller side. There were 2 of us, we each had an appetizer and a glass of wine along with our meal and the bill was $96.00. To start we had the Tomatoes with Warm Herb-Crusted Mozzarella and an aged balsamic. YUM! Also we had the Lobster & Fresh Mozzarella flat bread; it was very good! For our entrees we had the caramelized grilled scallops with butternut squash risotto and a side of broccolini. The flavors were fantastic! Also we had the Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon with broccolini, mashed potatoes and a red wine sauce. It was melt in your mouth delicious! I highly recommend this restaurant for special occasions.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank carrie0866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This chain restaurant is new to the Columbia area. The first nice thing was valet parking because this is a very busy mall,lots of eating and movies. We were 5 people and we were seated quickly. All of the staff was very nice. We had the mushroom flat bread first and it was excellent. I shared a Greek salad ,very fresh. The dinner was the salmon on a plank also very good. One of us had the bronzini and it was very good. the service was excellent. We also tried 2 deserts and we all loved that. the price is not inexpensive with wine. It would be about $50.00 per person,if you order a dinner.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing