We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveller rating
508
502
236
100
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
502
236
100
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles chinese restaurant queen suite pool and hot tub the breakfast area free breakfast hard boiled eggs rite aid fresh baked cookies staff was very friendly and helpful kittery outlets convenient location front desk staff comfortable beds nice room we've stayed southern maine
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

My second time! I will be here again! Close to the beach and a short drive for shopping! Lots of great places to eat! My phone didn’t pick up any wifi and had no service most of the time but I was ok with it! Very relaxing and phone free weekend was great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ldulud160773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Great hotel with a short ride to the shore. Breakfast was good. Close to stores and a restaurant. Room was very clean .Staff was excellent. Close to the highway. Plenty of parking. Easy to get in and out of rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank youk1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Refused to clean room because we had a folded blanket of ours on one bed and toiletries left on part of the counter. Only got clean towels and dirty towels and trash removed at 4pm after asking twice...beds were left unmade and sink dirty.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kwilli388674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

people were nice. had issue in room but was resolved quickly. We were coming from NH so we stayed a night in Maine. Price was reasonable and quiet location. Pool was crowded but kids still had god time.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pamp309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Great place to go to with your family, the price is defiantly right. Great hot breakfast with so many options from waffles, eggs cereal to all day coffee. Pool is perfect for adults to little children

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews