We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
58
18
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
18
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit family pet love dogs family run place screened in porch wells beach mom and pop small pool comfortable bed movie theater picnic tables full kitchen joe kitchenette cabin mile grill
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We stayed with our dog, which was fantastic! The rooms are clean and the owners are fantastic and accommodating. We would definitely stay again! Very quiet and convenient location! The room was small for family of 4 with a dog, but we made it work. We would definitely stay there again,

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank julienordvall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My husband and I just got back from spending a week here. It was the best. You feel like family. Joe was so helpful to us. Such a great place. Sort of like stepping back in time. But in a great way. Thanks Joe and Judy!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Just stayed here over the holiday weekend. Was extremely nice and clean, staff/owners are very welcoming and helpful. Was an added bonus that we could bring our dog so he could enjoy the trip instead of having to be boarded for the weekend. Quiet and family oriented. Only “complaint” is that the rooms are dated but would rather have dated rooms that are extremely clean then newer rooms that are mediocrely cleaned.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank jpr2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We stayed here while visiting the Nubble lighthouse and nearby town. The room was comfortable and clean and a bit dated but served us well. The bathroom was also clean with a shower and hot water. For guest use lawn chairs were outside the room and picnic tables and a grill were by the lawn. It was a good place to overnight.The room was nice and the shower great. Great price. Nice stop on our explorations. Would stay in this town again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed here with our dog in September...Charming place: two bedroom cottage with a livingroom and little screened in porch. Old fashioned, very clean Simple yet completely adequate furnighings. Full kitchen. WIFI. Helpful manager and his wife.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bcs2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews