We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”
Review of Romeo's Pizza

Romeo's Pizza
Ranked #12 of 33 Restaurants in Topsham
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Description: The best pizza restaurant in Maine is Romeos Pizza. We are open for lunch and dinner, serving a wide variety of your favorite meals with a smile. We offer pizza, pasta dishes, chicken, hot subs, salads, wraps and a large selection of appetizers. Whatever you order at Romeos Pizza, your dining satisfaction is guaranteed -- and everything is served with a smile! We're so incredibly confident in our products we unconditionally guarantee your satisfaction. In the unlikely event you're unhappy, we'll make it right or we'll make it on the house.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The young man behind the counter taking orders was very pleasant... restaurant was clean... we ordered the Better Vegetables Pizza and the BBQ Chicken Pizza... both were very good! Will go there again!

Thank sandy58l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios M, Owner at Romeo's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thansk for the great review and I hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2016

The food is good and fresh and the service was quick. The restaurant is clean. Staff is very friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clarinda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios M, Owner at Romeo's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

We are happy to hear you had a great experience, Clarinda. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dimitrios (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Family gathering so decided to do takeout. staff pleasant. meals were ready when we arrived. Meals were average, chicken wings okay not the type I expected.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank toys4dad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios M, Owner at Romeo's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the fresh meals and quick service. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Best, Dimitrios (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

have stopped a number of times and always the same thing. cold food and staff thats less than friendly.

Thank tph04290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios M, Owner at Romeo's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2015

Thank you for the review, tph042990. We are sorry to hear you were not impressed upon your visits with us. We want to make all our customers happy when they come in and are willing to help when it is brought to our attention at the time. We will go over with our staff about our standards when it comes to our guest. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you in the future. Best, Dimitrios (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

I've had pizza and subs...ive had the chicken and broccoli alfredo and have yet to have a bad meal. Hot and ready when they say at a good price

Thank Joyhop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios M, Owner at Romeo's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Thank you for the review, Joyhop! We are happy to hear about your positive experiences with us and look forward to having you back in soon. Best, Dimitrios (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Romeo's Pizza also viewed

Brunswick, Mid Coast Maine
Topsham, Mid Coast Maine
 
Topsham, Mid Coast Maine
 
Topsham, Mid Coast Maine
Topsham, Mid Coast Maine
 

Been to Romeo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing