We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,596)
Filter reviews
1,596 results
Traveller rating
251
486
473
238
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
486
473
238
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmaine mallcontinental breakfastwaffleswould stay againstaff was friendlyhot tubeasy accessnice stayindoor poolchilliesshoppingshuttleinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 1,596 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Was a good stay only one concern was under construction and the smoke detectors were covered with plastic baggies. Uncovered them and called the front desk. Thankfully no issues there.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 997tamarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

It was New Years and we had some friends in a upstairs room and they called and said that the room was only listed for 2 people and said we had 15 minutes after midnight to get back to our own rooms. Sounded like we were kids again totally didn't appreciate that. We weren't being loud or anything just chatting in the room.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank T1321HGemmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

The beds were wonderful
We visited the pool 3 times and each time we had to ask for towels... The 1st time they promtly brought them the other 2 times we had to wait at least 15 minutes

The staff was very nice!!

The breakfast was aweful... The cheese omelets were dried out, the oatmeal was barely warm and the coffee tasted watered down and was barely warm as well.

And the Wi-Fi was aweful

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank melonyh2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews