We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
144
125
31
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
125
31
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews typical courtyard courtyard by marriott portland airport fire pit marriott rewards pleasure of staying starbucks coffee minute drive to downtown rooms are spacious front desk staff a great stay shuttle driver ice machine great room clean hotel old port up to date
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Great place to stay with airport shuttle service and close proximity to restaurants nearby. We were flying out early on a Monday morning and stayed overnight. We've stayed at a few Courtyard's and this one did not disappoint. It was near zero with the wind chill so we opted for the Bistro for dinner. Very good food and convenient. Friendly service. Room was great, we had a king bed and the room layout was really nice. We'll stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayna R, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

So very pleased to hear we could help make your trip comfortable! Looking forward to seeing you again - maybe with warmer weather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Clean rooms, courteous staff. Did park & fly, it was extremely reasonable rate. They have a shuttle, and if the shuttle isn’t running, the hotel will reimburse you the cost of a taxi (keep the receipt).

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a nice, updated hotel with a pool & hot tub for a little suprise weekend getaway for our son during his Feb Vacation. I always use Trip Advisor to check out pictures & reviews before we stay anywhere I was quite pleased so we booked this hotel. We were not let down!! We had a great room with nice comfy beds & a hot shower with great water pressure in the shower head. The room had a mini fridge but no microwave. It wasn't noisy at all for being near the busy mall stretch. The pool & hot tub were exactly what we were looking for. The check in staff was very friendly. Great place to stay, will definitely recommend it & we will definitely be back!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank liamsmomma10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

A hidden treasure! We had the castle for half the price of the over priced Old Port and only a $10 Uber ride there. Master suite with two adjoining rooms! Plenty of room for all us ladies! The beds are super soft, lovely linens and don’t get me started on the pillows, I’m in love! The rooms were spotless and staff were super helpful! Breakfast in the morning was real food, not a prepackaged muffin and box of cereal. Definitely staying here my next trip to Portland! Thank you Courtyard for meeting all our needs and with a smile!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tiffanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayna R, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Sounds like you had a great stay! So very happy we could accommodate you and exceed your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I stayed one night Thanksgiving weekend. The hotel lobby is beautiful.

Check-in was easy & the gentleman who assisted me was pleasant and professional.

My room was up-to-date & clean. The bed was very comfortable.

In the morning, I took a quick walk around the hotel and I was impressed on how nicely it was decorated. The exercise room & pool area were very nice.

Breakfast at the bistro was good but is an extra fee. The staff at the bistro were very friendly & accommodating.

Hotel is in a great location, many restaurants & shopping nearby.

NOTE: For those who request a handicap room when making your reservation through the Reservation Center, please be sure to follow up by calling the hotel directly. Your reservation or email confirmation is not a guarantee that you will get that room upon check in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews