We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick service, standard DD quality.”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #18 of 28 Bakeries in Portland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Sweetest girl server, she was so helpful despite not understanding my british accent! Quick service despite how busy it was, standard DD quality. Good!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MissJely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017

Visited around 4 one afternoon. Hardly any selection of donuts. Staff basically ignored us for first 3 minutes of walking in, focusing on customers they already served. When finally served, they were borderline rude!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank delole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Great place to hang out if its raining- or if it get too hot stop by like we did for an iced coffee.
Friendly folks.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank TVHOST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Yes, I have a prejudice. I grew up in New England. When I was here, Dunkin Donuts was THE place. But their coffee is watery at best. Their decour is 30 years in arrears.Their donuts can't hold a candle to Tony's Donuts. OK, so maybe they are open late at night and you can wolf down a handful of calories, that's the best I can say about the whole chain.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Had a breakfast sandwich with cofee. Bacon egg and cheese,was good but the croissant was kinda hard.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank jc042576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing