We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 147
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Clarion Hotel(Portland)
USD 153
USD 127
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 234
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 261
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Portland(Portland)(Great Value!)
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portland Harbor Hotel(Portland)(Great Value!)
USD 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Westin Portland Harborview(Portland)(Great Value!)
USD 196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at St. John(Portland)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
393
197
85
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
197
85
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskan early morning flightjet portshuttle servicerental carnext morningpark and flythe room was nicebusiness tripclean roomsfree breakfastconvenient locationstayed one nightbed was comfortablefree shuttlewould definitely stay here againomelet
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Always appreciate the park and fly amenities since we are two hours from home. On our last trip south we ended up in delay after delay. We were so grateful to have a room at midnight - making a safe trip home the next day!

Room Tip: Linens are soft and bed is perfect!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jessicamE943MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I came to Portland for a concert and couldn’t find any rooms downtown. I would have liked a room in town but not available. This room was affordable and comfortable. Uber made getting into town easy. It wasn’t noisy being near the airport. And when leaving the area it was easy to get on the highway.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Really enjoyed the stay. Had lots of fun for one night as I was waiting to go home. Nice that hotel is near airport and had friendly shuttle driver. Would stay again when visiting the area. Also was a nice touch to have a free drink.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Problems: Inability to email reservation, broken promise of a AAA discount, unfriendly staff upon checkout, charged for a breakfast we didn't have. As bad an experience for one night as we've had in a hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank johnericgoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear johnericgoff,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our property. We’re very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service with us. We addressed the problems you mentioned with our team as we always appreciate feedback that will better our guest experience. Thank you for alerting us to these issues, and we hope you will give us a second chance to make it right in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Great spot for a few nights. Beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is very nice. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Location is very close to the airport however never heard any airplanes till outside. Very impressed with the soundproofing

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews