We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris B
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautiful place to go nice and quiet just outside all the craziness of the beach our stay got cut short but ron was awesome about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karou28
Granby, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“salvation army week”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

the house was great, spacious and clean :) wifi was great, didnt have time to try netflick... too much activities around. No need to contact Ron over the week but easy to reach. Liked that it was a dead end little street, no disturbence at all, a 10 min walk to the beach with the kids (6-8) just down the union street its a great spot by lifeguard 4. The highlight of our stay was the salvation army band practice every morning, simply amazing (was actually strange not to ear the practice on our last morning like something was missing haha) Its a one week a year event, a salvation army meeting just next door it was a week full of shows thru the day, quiet at night :) Quiet and respecfull group. Really loved our stay :)
BBQ on the terrasse was great for relax evening

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed the house and the beach! It was a pleasure meeting you, and I would be happy to welcome you back to Old Orchard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to Old Orchard Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing