We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great find in Lewiston”
Review of Forage Market

Forage Market
Ranked #4 of 114 Restaurants in Lewiston
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Forage is a great little restaurant.I was so glad to find i, really needed some healthy food ! their breakfast sandwiches are out of this world. so many local and organic ingredients their Bagels Etc are just delicious. I would highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I’ve been to forage twice now and I’ve yet to be disappointed. I’ve gotten a bagel and also a sandwich and both were top notch. It’s busy in there on a weekend morning but it’s definitely worth the wait. In addition to the bagels and whatnot they also have a decent selection of things like yogurt, kombucha, and local products that can be purchased. One of the friends I go here with is vegan and she is a huge fan of their vegan sandwiches. This place is super cute.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank jdavenport207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Stopped by the place this morning for a quick bagel and coffee breakfast. The bagel was tasty and chewy with a great caper and dill cream cheese. Topped off with a well prepared double espresso and ready for my day.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank TravelBoy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Came up from Northern NJ for a business meeting in an office and preordered fresh, warm bagels and spreads to go.
Excellent service with mouth watering bagels. Perfect breakfast on a cold winter morning that the whole staff enjoyed.
My go to place in Lewiston.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank mayacosmos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

You would think by now they would have figured out how to produce a higher volume of bagels. I went in at 7.45 am the Sunday of the Dempsey Challenge and they were just about out of bagels. They said more were coming out but they were all burned on the bottom. I could barely get 6. They usually have great bagels but the production sucks! Too bad to have a great product and not manage it properly.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Karson95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Forage Market also viewed

 

Been to Forage Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing