We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy-Friendly close to Town Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Charming Maine seasonal cottage, less than a mile to the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming Maine seasonal cottage, less than a mile to the beach.
2 separate bedrooms New mattresses and bedding.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Charming Maine seasonal cottage, less than a mile to the beach.
2 separate bedrooms
New mattresses and bedding.
Comfortable living area with flat screen TV.
Fully equipped kitchen with stove, refrigerator and microwave.
WiFi and cable provided.
Bathroom with shower, rental includes paper and cleaning supplies.
Walkers Point just minutes away.
Sightsee in Kennebunkport around the corner from the cottage.
Visit beautiful Kennebunk beaches and park with provided beach pass.
Enjoy a “lobsta” roll at many excellent local restaurants you can walk to.
Located on a quiet street with 2 parking spaces out front.
Visit beautiful lighthouses located close by.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kennebunk, Kennebunks, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
schmidtal...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy-Friendly close to Town Condo”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a great place to vacation and love sea food this is the place!
The place was Emaculent nice and cozy and update. Everything was within walking distance close to the beach. Highly recommend staying at this place again. We had a great time and would visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thanks so much for your review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Kennebunk. We hope you will be our guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priscilla...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Trip of a lifetime.”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Adorable cozy cottage just around the corner from beautiful the sights and sounds of Kennebunkport. Walk across the harbor bridge to fabulous restaurants, quaint shops and museums. The cabin is a scenic mile walk to the beautiful Kennebunkport beach. New England at it's finest. We loved every minute.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We love the location of the cottage as well and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you are able to stay with us again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wttktt
abilene
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Cottage, will come back next year”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016
6
people found this review helpful

The Cottage was immaculate, very well decorated. The owner even left us a welcoming basket with local-made goodies in it. We had a great time in the town, and will return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We offer $100 discount for return guests and look forward to seeing you next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing