We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place & location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Laguna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jomemanue...
1 review
“Amazing place & location!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would definitely recommend staying here! They're so sweet and extremely helpful! While me and a group of friends stayed here for a week we had no issues and had a great time! It's such a short walk to the beach and all the information about the place is accurate and up to date! We will be returning!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
This was a group of young adults 19-21 & they were one of our best groups of the year. Took great care of our place & would rent to any of them again. I'm glad I took a chance on a young group!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Waterloo, IL
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family friendly privacy”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I travelled with 2 sets of grandparents, 2 teenagers and a toddler so we were looking for a place to call home while on vacation. We cooked most of our meals while there, so a decent kitchen and dining area was a must.
We rented both units of the townhouse, the lower unit was more of an efficiency apartment and the second and third levels were one large unit with the main kitchen on the second floor.
There was plenty of space for everyone and the property was relatively quiet. The beach was a short walk across the street and down the public beach access, which was nice. The property pool was just out our door and to the left, also another nice feature.
The pool needed cleaning the majority of the time we were there but pool cleaning day is Friday and it had been raining the majority of our stay, so that was understandable.
The owner's provide a beach cart with chairs and toys, conveniently located in a small closet, directly inside the main door. There was also a hose to spray everything off when we returned from the beach.
The 1st and 3rd floor showers lacked water pressure but we just improvised and used the 2nd floor shower.
We didn't have any major complaints to require immediate attention from the owner's but throughout the process of reserving and paying for our vacation stay, they were nothing but fantastic to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and interaction with owner's through the process
Liked least: Lack of water pressure in 1st and 3rd level showers.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thanks for the nice review. Sorry about the weather while you were in town, it's not always like that. I hope you all have lots of good memories of your time here with the grandparents. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise E
1 review
“Perfect for our large family!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This Summer I really wanted to take a "kid trip". I needed an affordable yet comfortable way to accommodate 11 of us. This townhouse offered both. This townhouse is not only sleeps 12 but comfortably accommodates 12. The spacious floor plan was perfect for the 9 kids that my husband and I took on this trip. The quiet community pool and the beautiful beach offered hours of fun for everyone. One minor issue with the AC and the owners answered the phone on the first call and were on site only a few minutes later. The owner even mailed back a few items that we had left behind! We definitely plan to contact them the next time we plan a family beach trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thanks Denise for the kind words. Families are our favorite guests, we know how important it is to make memories with your kids before they are grown and gone. We hope you all will come again. Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen W
1 review
“Great place to stay for up to 3 families with all the conveniences of home.”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very well kept 3 story condo, that housed 3 couples and 5 children easily. Very close to the beach, can see water from one of the many balconies, with washer/dryer, and actually two kitchens and accessories. Nice swimming pool and hot tub on site as well. Owners were great to work with. Look forward to booking again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monica r
Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful family accomodations and beach location!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This townhouse was wonderfully located, across from the beach and in a quieter area of PCB. It was very spacious and had everything our large family of 7 (two adults and 5 children) needed to sleep, eat in and relax. The pool was clean and nice. We would definitely recommend staying at this townhouse.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing