We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good review from this negative "Nancy"”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Laguna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tonja P
Chatsworth, Georgia
1 review
“A good review from this negative "Nancy"”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I am by nature a skeptical person. It's hard to book a vacation if you haven't seen the place. I was not disappointed at all. The rental is literally steps from the pool. The unit was well maintained. It's a quieter end of the beach but close enough to drive to shops and restaurants. We would stay again if if I ever recover from this "family" vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia P
Lebanon, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place is as advertised. We had 10 people and everyone had a place to sleep. Beach is close and at end of the busy "strip" of hotels. Was nice to have washer and dryer and a kitchen. Place is quiet. Pool was next to our unit. Will definitely book this again if we head back to Panama Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddiespap...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“A-one”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Townhome is exactly as advertised. Very nice, convenient to the beach, but well down the road from the 'hives' condominiums and their crowds and congestion. There was a slight hiccup at check in due to a cleaning crew snafu, and the owners personally stepped in and made it right. 4 adults, 2 small children, this home is large enough to get alone time when desired. Quiet complex, very good for family vacation. Highly recommend, will definitely return next time we return to the gulf!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: 2nd/3rd floor not for disabeled or elderly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thanks for the great review and for taking such great care of our place. We enjoy having a place were families or friends can all have a great time together in a place away from the large crowds. We do hope you'll all get a chance to vacation together again at our place.
Terri & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy D
1 review
“Awesome place to stay for a family or large group!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved it! We celebrated my daughter's college graduation and took our entire family and a friend. My husband and I stayed in the efficiency apt. (actually...we only slept there) because we wanted to give our children their privacy, but we mostly stayed on the 2nd floor family room with the rest of the family while we all celebrated. It was a very nice place to stay, and we had everything we needed! We made wonderful memories there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: That it was large enough for our large family, and the locattion was great!
Liked least: The security codes for the door; I never could figure out how to reset a code of our own. :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan K
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Townhouse at the beach.”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My family stayed in this townhouse at the beach only a couple of nights. I only wish we could have stayed longer. It was very spacious, comfortable, and well decorated. The owners were very great to work with and helped make our stay more enjoyable. It is located across Front Beach Road from the beach, but even with 3 small children and all the stuff we had to carry, it was very easy to get down to the beach. There was a beach cart, chairs, and several beach toys provided to use. The location is really good for families, a little away from the more crowded parts of the beach, but still close to Pier Park and several restaurants and activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the ease of working with the owners
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing