We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$105
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,362 results
Traveller rating
792
366
117
44
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
792
366
117
44
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon pool outdoor shower free shuttle main pool paddy fields shuttle service rice monkey forest villa massage spa driver ubud honeymoon mosquitoes compound transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,362 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Stay for 1 night at lagoon pool villa.
Staff were fantastic. The health protocol implemented accordingly
Good service, looking forward to stay again with this property.
- for lagoon villa type, it recomended for family stay

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 599jacksonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FOMFVS FURAMA, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear 599jacksonp,

Warmest Greetings from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud

Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know that you have great stay at Furama Ubud.

Its very delighted to read your positive review about a fantastic staff, Health protocol implementation and good servic

Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays.

Sincerely yours

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

We had great deal for stay 3 nights. 2 Adult and 2 kids include breakfast, Lagoon villa with private pool. It was great short runaway, we enjoyed the place with kids. Ambience soo relaxing. We ordered breakfast to our villa, staff is friendly, Clean. We will back again next year.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dinnys2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FOMFVS FURAMA, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear dinnys2021,

Warmest Greetings from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud

Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know that you have great deal with your big family at Furama Ubud.

Its very delighted to read your positive review about Lagoon Villa,relaxing ambiance, staff friendly and clean.


Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays.

Sincerely yours

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

It was great moment celebrating my wife birthday with my big family, very reponsive FO+HK team, lovely staff in FB & SPA team, as well the reservation and pool team. Definitely we will back again. Cheers...

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelaliJalan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FOMFVS FURAMA, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear MelaliJalan2,

Warmest Greetings from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud

Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know that you have great moment of celebrating your wife birthday with your big family at Furama Ubud.

Its very delighted to read your positive review about responsive and lovely staff (FO, HK, FB & Spa team).
It is definitely motivate for each and every one of us who always create memorable experiences and provide the genuine personal services to all our valued guests.

Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays.


Sincerely yours

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

My staycation with kids was great.
I really love the room, spacious, elegance and beautiful with indoor bathtub and swing.
The food was great too, tho it only has few options during Covid19 situation but its satisfying.
We can hear a lively natural (animals) sound right after sunset which is very relaxing, away from the city crowd.
They are offering a great spa package for the inhouse guest, don't miss it.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aiemdesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FOMFVS FURAMA, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Im_d3sy,

Warmest Greetings from Furama Villa's & Spa Ubud

We were thrilled to know that your stay cation was great at Furama and thank you for sharing your happiness with all of us. Really appreciate your kind words about spacious & elegance room with swing inside, great food and great spa package.

Thank you once again for choosing our beautiful resort as your preferred hotel during your stay cation and we all do look forward to welcoming you back again to Furama Villa's & Spa Ubud.


Sincerely yours

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

The best pool i ever see, the villa is very clean, friendly and helpfull staf, amazing n quite place with wonderfull view. Everything was great! Highly recomended for family or romantic vacation at ubud 🥰

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Irarismayanti19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FOMFVS FURAMA, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Dear Irarismayanti19,

Warmest Greetings from Furama Villa’s & Spa Ubud,.

Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know that you have enjoyed stay at Furama Ubud.

Its very delighted to read your positive review about friendly and helpful staff , amazing villa, clean, quite with wonderful view .

It is definitely motivate for each and every one of us who always create memorable experiences and provide the genuine personal services to all our valued guests.

Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays.


Sincerely yours


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews