We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable room, convenient location, great attention to detail. Easy walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Super helpful staff too! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FrequentFlier689808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Good Morning,
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your great review.
See you again soon,
Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

One of the most impressive things about NABSA is providing a very good sparkling in the mini bar (well priced too), champagne flutes and a champagne stopper. Comfy bed, ambient lighting, space, good quality bathroom products and super fast free wifi all add up to an above average experience for a very good price.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoyceC2666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Good Morning Joyce,
We appreciate our guests taking the time to review our property and pass on the good word.
Thank you for your excellent comments which we'll pass onto all the staff.
See you again soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Clean well appointed room. Nice quiet street. Easy walk to O'Connell st. Easy access to city via Jeffcott st.
Would happily recommend to others. I would be happy to stay again next time I visit Adelaide.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Good Morning Jackie,
Thank you for your great review.
Trip Advisor is a very important marketing tool for our property and reviews like yours
certainly help other travellers in their decision making.
See you again soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

North Adelaide Boutique Stays is a great place to spend a night or two when in Adelaide. It has lovely clean rooms with all the facilities you need and access to an abundance of restaurants and other entertainment on O'Connell Street - so close and easy. Definitely an excellent place to base yourself for a brief stay in the city and north Adelaide.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Good Morning Penny,
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay again and thank you for your great review.
As you mentioned we have so many fantastic cafes and restaurants just a few minutes walk away
plus an award winning 24 hour bakery just around the corner.
Take care, see you soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Our family have stayed at NABSA frequently of late with various Medical Appointments to attend. NABSA is conveniently located to everything including the Women's & Children's Hospital and other Medical Clinics. We like it, because It feels like 'home' when returning to the rooms. They are exceptionally clean, comfortable and styled beautifully with all the 'mod-cons' you can appreciate. The staff are welcoming and friendly and NABSA is now our first preference when staying in Adelaide.

Room tip: The ground level 2 bedroom apartments have best suited our family
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeadSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Good Morning Sally,
We appreciate you choosing our property as your number one place to stay when visiting Adelaide and we thank you for your fantastic review. Trip Advisor reviews are such a helpful tool when marketing and for helping other travellers in their decision making.
Thank you,
See you again soon, take care,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews