We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
370
66
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
66
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Called in here as most places booked out. Was Greeted by a very friendly young lass and really made me feel welcomed. After paperwork, the young lass took us around to the room and explained everything to us. What a wonderful clean room it was and the stay was tremendous. On booking out , I took the key back to reception and was greeted by another Woman and the same thing friendly as all git and also passed one of the cleaning girls on the way. This topped it off as she smiled and gave a good morning. Very pleasant stay and they also have discount for people with Pensioner Cards. This topped the whole visit off, as who doesn't like discounts. Also a 24 hour vending machine in the foyer if you are one of those persons that like a midnight snack or drink. The little bar fridge had a few surprises as well. Well worth the stay

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank poppakevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Good Morning Kevin, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your great review which I'll pass onto all the team. We really appreciate your feedback which helps us better our service for all our valued guests.
We do hope to see you again soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Very well appointed. All the little extras eg soap dishes etc were classy. Great location with pubs and restaurants nearby. Walking distance to CBD and Adelaide Oval. Very small room. No cooker. No sofa. Fine if you just want to crash but not to spend alot of time in. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melbournebhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Good Morning and thank you for your great review of our property.
Please do not hesitate to book a Studio or Spa Studio if you need a larger room on your next visit. Have a great week.
We do hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

stayed here for one night was a very good experience, everything was so excellent, everything was so clean the shower was so amazing plus the spa, wi-fi was so fast aswell. was a very relaxing stay i really enjoyed it will differently stay again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gr912017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Good Morning, we really appreciate our guests taking time to let us know their thoughts and how they enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you for your great review.
See you again soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

This seems to be the place my partner and myself go when needing a weekend away. The accommodation is perfect with a lot of extras thrown in, such as the coffee pod machine and i-pad for use. The spa is absolutely lovely and big enough for 2 people. The price is fantastic and well worth the money.

Room tip: Ask for the spa room
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monica0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Hello Monica,
Thank you for your great comments. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon.
Happy New Year.
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed here for one night passing through Adelaide and it was very good. Having never been to Adelaide before it was a great first impression. Firstly our room. It was clean , the bed was quite comfortable , the bathroom was enough. Hovering above the desk was a tablet with the internet which was a thoughtful touch for people who might not want to log onto the wifi with their own devices. The telly had numerous pay tv channels to go with the free to air channels which was a nice surprise. The only negative to the room was the walls are maybe a bit thin, but thats hardly a deal breaker considering everything else is great. The location is top notch. Nestled in a leafy , character filled part of adelaide. Only a few minutes walk from lots of cafes and restaurants and only say a 10 to 15 minute walk to adelaide oval and the CBD. If you are looking for something to eat super close there is a vietnamese place around the corner, amazing and cheap! I would 100 percent stay here again if we are in adelaide.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UnchartedGaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Good Morning and thank you for your fantastic review of our property. We love to receive feedback so we can further improve our service and make your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience.
We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews