We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

On line booking was a breeze, confirmation received giving full details.

Upon arrival late afternoon was greeted with courtesy & kindness to discover I had been upgraded! How lovely!

Parking was easy, room delightful, clean, well stocked with goodies including a breakfast pack.

Even have a little area with pre-prepared meals & microwave plus a vending machine with drinks etc. Public laundry facilities also.

Couldn't ask for anything else - it was perfect.

Definitely will be returning, the accommodation was a short walk from restaurants & a free bus service to the CBD stopping directly outside the RAH.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Hello Ann,
Thank you for your great review of our property. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and in North Adelaide, with it's many fine eateries. We're lucky to have the Piccadilly Movie Theatre just 5 minutes walk from us, also the fantastic Adelaide Aquatic Centre is just a walk away.
We do hope to see you again soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I have been staying here for almost 2 years for regular business trips and spend 21 nights here per year. The standard of accommodation is excellent and always presented in a spotless condition. I have gotten to know Angela and Anja and they are also part of the reason for me returning. They will go out of their way to always help with any request and are perfect people for the job. The location being so close to O'Connell St allows me to entertain my clients and also provides for any need I have while visiting. The value for money here is excellent with top quality fittings and equipped with coffee machine and microwave. I travel often and this is my favourite destination. Highly recommended.

Room tip: all rooms are good.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlennF27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Hello Glenn and thank you for your great review.
You're a valued guest and we appreciate you making our property your number one choice when visiting Adelaide, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Quiet hotel in a beautiful area, close to the city center. Cozy rooms clean and nicely decorated. En recepción fueron muy amables y nos facilitaron toda clase de información sobre transportes y restaurantes

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank Martufli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Hello and thank you for your great comments. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed some of the great eateries in North Adelaide.
We do hope to see you again another day.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here on numerous locations. It is a well priced accommodation option located in a great area close to shops and restaurants, but tucked away on a quiet streeet. The rooms are very comfortable and come with an ipad and free internet, plus a microwave and kitchenette. Noise cancellation between rooms is not great, but adequate. It does not have 24 hr reception so I would encourage you to call ahead if you are arriving out of hours, keys can then be collected from a lock box. This can be a bit clunky, but this is more than made up for by the quality, helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, many thanks Anya.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank davideX537KD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Good Morning David,
Thank you for your great comments. We are in the process of updating our after hours key safe system which will make those late arrivals much easier. Don't forget to include your mobile number when making your booking so we can update you on the late arrival process.
See you again soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Although just needed to sleep, it was a very nice experience. Very neat and comfortable. Good coffee! Very central to CBD, but out of the noise and traffic. Area a lovely part of Adelaide. Will highly recommend to anyone to stay in peace!

Room tip: Very nice and quiet accommodation, centrally located.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjvanstaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Good Morning and thank you for your comments.
We're pleased you had a restful and quiet stay with us and hope to see you again soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews