We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3 times over the past year and every time they've added something here and there to make my stay all that more enjoyable!

For location and the service provided this is the best value for money in Adelaide.

Any time I'm in Adelaide.. This is where I'll be.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Trent H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Thank you Trent for your great comments.
We're so pleased we are now your number one choice of hotel to stay when visiting Adelaide.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

My second stay was equally as welcoming and comfortable as my first.
A cold week in Adelaide but knew my room would be preheated and
comfortable. The shower is excellent, bed is cosy, mini bar is well stocked,
décor is tasteful and room is spacious.

Room tip: Easy individual entry to each room. Good location for restaurants.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelexperience888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Thank you for your great comments. We have a fantastic team of housekeepers who take great pride in making sure our rooms are clean and tidy at all times, we love to hear that our guests have noticed. We do hope to see you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

we stayed here last weekend for just one night. It is just lovely and very new. Great location with a free city sightseeing bus at the corner and many places to eat dinner and breakfast. Lovely old world charming area of North Adelaide with free parking onsite a big plus. Very pleasant staff. Reasonable rates.

Room tip: All rooms would be as equal. We did appreciate ground level
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank noleyne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Hello Noleyne,
Thank you for your great review. We love feedback from our guests and hope that you can come back another day for a longer stay. We're very close to the North Adelaide Golf Course and just around the corner to the Adelaide Aquatic Centre.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Easily the best in Adelaide for value for money! The staff from reception to cleaning go out of their way to make sure your stay is one to remember and this has always been my experience. Will be back!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Hello Scott,
Thank you for your great comments which I'll pass onto the team.
We hope to see you again soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

I have nothing but praise! We stayed here last Sunday night and I was greeted by a beautiful lady on reception who showed us to our room! We had a spa room and all I can say is WOW! She enquired to the reason of our stay to which we were about to become first time grandparents! She then offered a us a complimentary bottle of bubbly! She (sorry I can't remember her name) certainly made us feel at home. Thanks and we will definitely be back!! Didn't get enough time to enjoy the spa, but hopefully one day xx

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank M4696KTclaireb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Hello Clair,
Thank you for your great review which I'll pass onto our team. Congratulations on the birth of your grandchild. We hope to see you again soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews