We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed a night in these apartments and was very impressed. The staff were very friendly and the room was really clean and comfortable. The tard is very tidy and the rates are reasonable. Walking distance to free buses and many restaurants and cafes.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rosalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Hello Rosalie,
We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you for your great comments regarding the cleanliness of the rooms and the tidy garden which was recently finished.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Initially disappointed due to cigarette smoke but easily rectified next day...and moved to different room...without any perceived inconvenience from the manager ( well done !!). Reasonably size room, clean, large bathroom with TV !! Walking distance to many amazing North Adelaide restaurants and destinations. Very limited and small carpark is the only downfall . Otherwise will come back !

Room tip: Avoid the smoking area
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Well-travelled-as
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Good Morning and thank you for your great review. I do apologise for any inconvenience when you first checked into your room. We definately prefer our guests tell us as soon as possible if their are any issues so that we can fix the problem straight away. We're pleased you enjoyed some of the great cafe's and restaurants just a short stroll from our property.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We had an excellent reception checking in, felt very welcomed. Was shown to our room and the lady was very firefly and very informative. The room was very nice and clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay as it was a close walk to everything we wanted as well. Will def be coming back here to stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TiffanyJ245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Good Morning Tiffany, we love to hear that our guests have enjoyed their with us and enjoyed all the little extras in our rooms, like the in-room iPad and complimentary WiFi, Foxtel and well stocked Mini Bar etc.
Did you know we're only about an $8 taxi ride to the Adelaide Entertainment Centre?
A perfect place to stay if you're going to a show.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This place is really nice for a few days stay. Close to Collins street where you have some bar and diner options. Free bus to the city around the corner. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Rooms are ok. Shower a bit small and switching the light on there means a noisy sound comes along with it because of ventilation.

Will stay again here.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ReneM2134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2016

Good Morning Rene,
Thank you for your comments. Did you know there are approx 40 cafe's and restaurants, also 13 Pubs in North Adelaide. Sorry about the noise from the exhaust in the bathroom but with such sensitive fire alarms these days, its very important to have a bathroom exhaust that works well.
We do hope to see you again,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay, very modern and neat. We will be definitely staying here again on our next trip to Adelaide. We travelled from Mt Gambier and arrived late, everything was easy to access after hours and was a pleasure to walk in to a brilliant new room

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Good Morning Tim,
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our property and in particular enjoyed the fantastic location. Only a short stroll to so many great cafe's and restaurants. Did you know there are 13 Pubs in North Adelaide too?
See you soon,
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews