We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016

I would not stay anywhere else in Adelaide unless NABSA was booked out. I have stayed several times now and all I can say is that Angie and her team run an immaculate facility.

Spotlessly clean and taking every possible guest need and wish into account, it is my go to place when working in Adelaide. Mints and biscuits in the rooms, Nespresso machines with genuine gourmet coffee pods from The Grind in Central Markets, and everything so guest-focused, you relax as soon as you arrive.

But the most important aspect is the warm and friendly staff, greeting guests with a smile is lovely and you are always personally shown to your room.

A good nights sleep is always assured and even there is even a heat and eat meal facility for in-rooms meals or a short walk to O'Connell St for a wider choice. Thanks.

Room tip: Spa rooms are amazing
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Douggy69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Good Morning Doug,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our property which I'll pass onto our great team here at NABSA. We love to receive guest feedback so we can improve our service to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay whilst away from home.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the Piccadilly Apartments a number of times. Even when fully booked with Crows or Port supporters; we find the place quiet and are able to get a good sleep. The room is warm, the bed is comfortable and the location suits us; I make it a priority to secure the free pushbike and get down to the aquatic centre which is a 3 or 4 minute peddle. It costs nothing to be pleasant and this is how we find the staff and management. Fully recommend the Piccadilly Apartments on Gover.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevedavies634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Good Morning Steve,
Thank you for the great review of our property known as North Adelaide Boutique Stayz.
We appreciate you making us your number one choice of accommodation when visiting Adelaide and look forward to your next visit.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Angela is always helpful and greets you with a smile. The heater being already on in our room upon arrival was lovely, thanks. Well stocked mini bar and coffee machine also a bonus. Can definitely recommend a stay. Close to lovely restaurants and pubs all within walking distance. We'll be back.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cathy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Good Morning Cathy,
Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate feedback from our guests and hope that you'll keep coming back. Don't forget to book early for any special event.
See you next time,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We were very impressed when we arrived. We had booked the room for 2 nights so that my husband could stay close for my surgery even though we live in Adelaide. The room was a really nice treat, well proportioned and had all we needed. Aircon/heating fantastic, even tried a homemade microwave meal from the vending machine, if anything a toaster in our room would have been easier but there was one accessible. Thanks for a great stay

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Holiday_Agenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Good Morning and thank you for your great review. I do hope you are feeling better and resting comfortably at home. It has been difficult to have toasters in each room because the smoke alarms are so sensitive. As you mentioned, we do have one available at all times in our vending machine room. Hopefully we'll see you again soon.
Regards,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

First visit to North Adelaide area. Recommended by a neighbor as a great place to stay. Very quiet location and easy walking distance to restaurants. Staff were very courteous and helpful. We had a reduced mobility room which was spacious, warm and comfortable. Reasonable rates and walking distance also to the Adelaide oval.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan_Beth6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Good Morning Alan and thank you for your great review.
As you found during your stay with us, the wheel chair friendly rooms are extremely popular for those who need the extra facilities to make staying in a hotel even possible.
These rooms were carefully designed and we are now getting so many repeat guests who feel comfortable and safe here.
See you next time,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews