We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
373
67
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
67
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine great location quiet street free bus o'connell street mini bar minute walk within walking distance cafes and restaurants interconnecting rooms spa room after hours free wifi rooms are modern home cooked easy walk easy parking
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Lovely, modern spacious room. Large comfortable bed, great quality coffee in rooms. Very friendly helpful staff. Location in leafy quiet street, close to City precinct, Adelaide Oval and North Adelaide eateries.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JPL072014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Good Morning and thank you so much for your great review which I'll pass onto the staff.
Don't forget to book your accommodation early for the Football season which is filling fast.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

What a wonderful place to stay. 5 rooms (3 bedroom & 2 bedroom apartments) were booked for our family to celebrate our son's wedding at Easter with Anjie being so very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were so clean and comfy with interlocking doors that made us all enjoy being together. Staff amazing and so friendly. Easy walking to O'Connell Street restaurants for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Would highly recommend NABSA.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robbieako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Good Morning Robyn and thank you for you great review.
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us over the Easter long weekend for your son's wedding. We're so pleased you enjoyed our property and the great location.
See you soon,
Angela & Anja at NABSA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights for business and what a great location with great restaurants and friendly helpful staff in particular Anja was so helpful when I needed to seek medical attention. The renovations didn't hamper my stay at all and lastly the girls that took care of my room were faultless

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mishsulter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are very grateful to our builders for minimising their impact on our guests, and we can't wait for the loft apartment to be completed! We have many guests staying with us who need to be near the extensive medical facilities surrounding North Adelaide, and we are very happy to hear that Anja was able to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you back to NABSA soon, and hope that you are feeling much better. Kind Regards from Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Very welcoming staff, clean, modern and comfortable. It was situated in a great location near shops and restaurants, the city being conveniently a walking distance away. I think we would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D3756MCsusang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay here with us at North Adelaide Boutique Stayz Accommodation and that our wonderful staff ensured you had an enjoyable and memorable stay.
Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards from the NABSA Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Currently NABSA are undergoing building extension, I found this did not compromise the comfort of my stay. Onsite parking was affected but there was plenty of parking available on Gover St. Reception staff were, as usual, friendly and happy to provide dining suggestions as there are many restaurants to chose from - Italian, Moroccan, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese, the list goes on. I have stayed at NABSA numerous times and I'm always impressed by the quality of the rooms, great housekeeping service, more than reasonable rates and the thoughtful extras like guest laundry, bikes, frozen dinner options, brekky packs, etc. NABSA location is easy to find in a beautiful street. It is within walking distance to the city so ideally located for business or leisure. This is my accommodation of choice whenever I visit Adelaide and I'm never disappointed by their consistency to provide a fantastic stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMitch0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NABSAMngr, Manager at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us on your recent experience here at North Adelaide Boutique Stayz Accommodation. The hotel certainly is in a superb location with everything you need to make your stay comfortable and not to mention the fantastic restaurants near by. The building extension is almost complete and wait till you see the finished product next time you visit. North Adelaide is an attractive and vibrant part of Adelaide and has everything conveniently located nearby which puts us in an enviable location.
Again thank you for your time and it was a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again real soon.
Kind Regards from the Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews