We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 136
USD 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 185
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 227
USD 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 218
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 277
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 304
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn Bangor Airport(Bangor)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 166
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
9
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againdryercanadawifimotelbangor
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

This is our 4th time staying here and never a problem! Always clean, comfortable! Nice porch to sit out if you want . The only thing not so great if I had to say anything would be no hair dryer or shampoo in the rooms. I travel with this stuff so not a problem but a little hand soap would be nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Motorcycle Nannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

This is our 4th time staying here and never a problem! Always clean, comfortable! Nice porch to sit out if you want . The only thing not so great if I had to say anything would be no hair dryer or soap, shampoo in the rooms. I travel with this stuff so not a problem but a little hand soap would be nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Motorcycle Nannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

We needed a place to stay when we were incapacitated by a blown turbo-charger. Not only did we get a room here, but the rooms were spotless (well above what we have seen in top name hotel chains) and the grounds were impeccably kept. A very friendly owner found a car dealer and a rental car business for us. More importantly, Ann also provided a place for us to park our travel trailer while we went about the business of getting our truck fixed. An over-the-weekend wait was required before our truck was even looked at and we decided to take the rental car home - 500 miles away in CT. Ann let us leave our trailer in a safe spot on her property until our truck was repaired and ready to go. Although we tried to pay for 'trailer storage', she generously refused to take any money for that service. The caring attitude shown by this great small business was 'above and beyond' our getting a place to sleep.

Room Tip: All rooms are superb!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

We were road-weary and tried to check into our "regular place" up the road, but they'd recently changed their pet policy so they recommended The Air-Line Motor Inn. After a quick and friendly check-in we were pleased to find a SPOTLESSLY clean room with a double bed and bathroom. The tasteful retro-tile in the bath appeared new and the fixtures were very clean. The shower was fire-hose strong--a great wake-up! A fridge/microwave/pitcher were available, but we didn't use them for a one-night stay. No telephone, but a newer model TV offered a nice distraction in the small tastefully decorated room. We can recommend this establishment for its simplicity in function and cheerful owner. We did hear road noise in the early a.m. (it faces route 9) and the wobbly bed was our only negative observation --note; we were VERY weary!

Room Tip: Nothing spectacular here, but it was nice to find a remarkably clean room, friendly/helpful owners who allow small well-behaved pets, where all of our needs for a short stay were met.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank maritimeloverNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2008

I left a piece of jewellry in my room when we checked out, and didn't realize it until we were well out of state. When we got home to Canada, there was a message from Ross (Russ?) on the phone. He very kindly mailed the jewellry back to me. I am very grateful for their honesty and thoughtfulness.

Stayed: September 2008
9  Thank CanuckVoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews