We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
48
48
62
42
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
48
62
42
56
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joyce V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sulphur West, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Assigned room seemed ok...at first,but after several hours, I noticed ants and roaches in the room. Additionally, there was no place to park a vehicle towing a trailer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 358carlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sulphur West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

I apologize for this issue. We at Days Inn West try to make sure we put our guests comfort first. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please give me a call so we can discuss this further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joyce V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sulphur West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The room was smelly, the carpet was so dirty my socks were black, the refrigerator seal around the door was black, the curtains were falling down and all appliances and tv were unplugged, microwave was very old and the breakfast was very limited. Booked a handicap room and when we arrived they said they didn’t have any available for a few weeks. The laundry room was located outside in an open area and very dirty and not cheap.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank B2671WIdonaldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sulphur West, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, with receiving feedback it gives us the opportunity to focus on needed growth. You have pointed out some areas that we can work on to make future stays more enjoyable. I am sorry your experience wasn't what you expected. Please contact me so we can talk more in depth. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews