We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Condo for our weekend!”
other traveller has booked this property
Great view from outdoor patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great view from outdoor patio.
Spacious Master Bedroom  with King bed and ensuite bath. Master Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Great view from outdoor patio.
Spacious Master Bedroom  with King bed and ensuite bath.
Master Bathroom
Spacious open living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Slidell, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MonaJS
Auburn, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Condo for our weekend!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely 2 bedroom condo overlooking the water. In a nice area, close enough to Slidell. Fit the needs of our sibling reunion perfectly. Would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Could have used a bigger skillet.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howardand...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived until the morning we departed - Marina Breeze felt like home. The view was wonderful all the furniture, well placed, was comfortable and like new. The beds were as fantastic as the Marriott, Hilton, and Hyatt's we had stay at on our trip east to NOLA. We really appreciated having the washer/dryer during our 6 night stay. We cooked in a lot and the kitchen was as well supplied as mine at home. We were totally surprised at the array of condiments in the pantry and so glad we checked in before our trip to the market to stock the refrigerator and pantry. The fans in every room worked well to maintain the temperature we desired. The local was close to shopping and great restaurants. Recommend Phil's Café just across the parking lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen ammenditites and comfortable bed
Liked least: Master bedroom did not have a closet - but used the coat closet at entrance.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn R
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was neat & clean and conveniently located. We especially enjoyed the deck in the morning! The kitchen had everything we needed. You were very pleasant to do business with, thank you!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and water access.
Liked least: Would of liked a bit more closet space.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing