We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
45
59
33
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
59
33
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean staff was friendly motel bed tv desk fi highway
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

The Room had a musty smell. The tub had a yellowish stain. A dead bug under my pillow! I had not expected something phenomenal but did expect basic cleanliness!
Needed a place to crash for the night and that's what this turned out to be.
Will never return again!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank sam786786786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is our goal to provide an exceptional experience for each and every traveler, however judging from your comments we fell short of our goal.

We look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future. If I can ever be of service to you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Booked these rooms through reservations. Skeptical when we got there because the parking lot looks a little ratty. But, the rooms are clean and its just across the highway from many restaurants and a shopping center. We would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank bkre1d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Not satisfied. Rooms smelled like smoke and bugs in bathtub. I just can't give a positive review of this facility.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank gregf248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for your feedback.

As a valued customer, what you think is important to us. By giving us your feedback, you are helping us to understand what we do well, and what we need to focus on improving.

We would like to thank you for spending your time to inform us that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We will take every step and measure to assure you that we will find a solution to this issue immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

It was a ok place to sleep. The room had a musty odor to it. They raised the rate due to a local flood. Breakfast was ok. Could of had a little bit more. It was a place to sleep on a trip home nothing more so it served it purpose. But was not something I would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank davidgB4666IK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for your feedback.

As a valued customer, what you think is important to us. By giving us your feedback, you are helping us to understand what we do well, and what we need to focus on improving.

We would like to thank you for spending your time to inform us that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We will take every step and measure to assure you that we will find a solution to this issue immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews