We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
45
59
33
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
59
33
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean staff was friendly motel bed tv desk fi highway
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Checked in late evening after driving all day. Front desk clerk very helpful and gave us a wonderful AARP rate with King bed. Room decorated very nice. Quite and not crowded. No problems to report. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Saralyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

We value your feedback. Our #1 goal is to provide complete guest satisfaction. The entire staff here at Days Inn of Hammond, are please to know we met your expectations.

Thank you very much for the kind review. It is our goal to provide excellent service as well as product and I am pleased that we were able to provide that for you. It means a lot to us when our guests are happy enough to put it out there for the world to see....humbling too.

If I can ever be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

We recently traveled on business, and decided to stay over at this location. We had a renovated room, which was spacious, clean, and very comfortable, ample pillows on a nice king bed. Exactly what we wanted, with no scary surprises. For breakfast we had the Belgian waffles, and they were surprisingly good. We were able to relax for the evening, and escape the heat, and leave rested the next day. Definitely a location worth recommending! :-)

Room Tip: Always see if any hotel, as with this one; has a renovated room.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

We value your feedback. Our #1 goal is to provide complete guest satisfaction. The entire staff here at Days Inn of Hammond, are please to know we met your expectations.

As we deliver the most positive guest experience possible, I genuinely thank you for staying with us at Days Inn of Hammond.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The room was clean, staff friendly, check-in was easy she was friendly and helpful, breakfasts was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glorece B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pravin P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hammond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

We value your feedback. Our #1 goal is to provide complete guest satisfaction. The entire staff here at Days Inn of Hammond, are please to know we met your expectations.

Thank you very much for the kind review. It is our goal to provide excellent service as well as product and I am pleased that we were able to provide that for you. It means a lot to us when our guests are happy enough to put it out there for the world to see....humbling too.
If I can ever be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews