We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,024)
Filter reviews
7,026 results
Traveller rating
4,600
1,504
486
212
224
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,600
1,504
486
212
224
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger bar four winds resort fee table games slot machines great casino casino floor great room red river dealers comps jackpot louisiana tub valet
Filter
Updating list...
1,314 - 1,319 of 7,026 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Rooms are very nice. Only dislike was the pillows too full and fluffy for me. Very well kept property. Wonderful food and service at the restaurants. Great table games, slots not so much. Had very old machines and not a great selection of machines for the amount of machines they have on the property.

Room tip: If you don't like fluffy pillows bring your own. I didnt sleep well by of the pillows. But otherwise great!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank sarahmfgroves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent from check in and check out. Kelly was excellent at check in. Very courteous and professional. She recommended a restaurant and they did not disappoint. Room was spacious and clean. Hope to come back real soon!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KeshW42026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were returning home from a trip to Destin, Florida. We stayed at the Horseshoe Hotel and Casino. Everyone greeted us with a smile and acted like we were appreciated. The front desk was great, the concierge was very nice to take up our luggage, and the buffet was delicious. The casino was a little Smokey, but nort real bad.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank 461cheryll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Horseshoe is the place. Only place I have found with multiple Mississippi Stud tables. The dealers are friendly and the staff is helpful. If you like seafood hit the buffet, always a good selection. Seems like there are new slots every time we visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank C2466PDjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We leave be our trips to the Horseshoe! The best part is the amazing customer service we receive from our guest hostess Senita!!! She always makes sure we’re taken care of!!! We go at least twice a month. The slots are fun, the tables a blast, and the Steakhouse, you can’t lose!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews