We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Baton Rouge Towne Center at Cedar Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)
USD 116*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119*
USD 116*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135*
USD 129*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 147*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 203*
USD 179*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 170*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 123*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112*
USD 109*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
82
47
16
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
47
16
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodspf changsstayed herebedroom roomgas fireplaceupscale shoppingwithin walking distancefront deskthe ice makerlaundry facilitybath areafull kitchenking size bedlocation is excellentbiscuits and gravyan extended stayyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We had two suites here for my family. Both of the suites had two seperate bedrooms and were joined by a common living room and kitchen. The breakfast each morning was great. Hot foods and cerals with a waffle machine. here is a great shopping center next door with upscale shops. Basket ball court outside for the kids and pool.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexanXXL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We had a 25+ room block for a wedding. The folks at this facility were so accomodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable; the location was convenient. They allowed buses to pick up our guests and they allowed us to host a lunch for our guests on the last day. We will be staying there again when we're in Baton Rouge for games and family visits. :)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jazzfan647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

The staff was very nice and helpful. The place was clean. The beds were comfortable. There are quite a few nice restaurants right next door. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CindyLou74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

I stayed at this facility in September 2010 with clients. We hosted a small event at this facility. The customer service and sales staff were excellent and very responsive to my needs and I would not hesitate to host an event at this facility again the future. The only bit of constructive criticism I can offer: The hotel had a disinfectant odor throughout the hallways. It was almost as if the housekeeping staff wanted to cover up a stale odor and completely went overboard with the air freshener.

The hotel's location was fantastic- immediately adjacent to the Towne Centre shopping area which was full of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BusinessTraveler1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2010

Friendly staff, clean common areas, extra clean rooms, comfortable furnishings ... all at a fair price. You can't go wrong here!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellots100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews