We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Chicken”

Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers
Ranked #6 of 10 Quick Bites in Richmond
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I stopped here on our way to Pigeon Forge and everything was great. Food was delicious and restaurant was clean

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dhcolvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

If you don’t want chicken fingers then don’t go here. They literally have 4 items on the menu beyond catering/large order options...all of those involve chicken fingers. They were good no doubt but the menu is impressively unimpressive. Service was good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank TheRealJTForReal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

The chicken fingers here a like so many others; a good portion that smelled delicious, but the breading lacked zest and cooked overdone.

Wait time was average, service average---perfect for college kids or non-picky travelers, but I was not impressed as the food did not quite meet my expectations.

The waitress did not re-visit our table after we had been seated to check up on us.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank naivevictim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Fantastic chicken fingers, love the cole slaw, good fries too. A bit slow getting our order, but well worth the wait.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank eskiemom18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Always love my Cane's. LEO friendly. Hot, fresh, and great iced tea. Might go again today and try the sandwich for once.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers also viewed

 

Been to Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing