We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for the price!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Paducah
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
South Carolina
Level Contributor
104 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great for the price!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2011

A little tired, a little shabby around the edges, but spotlessly clean! Our room was comfortable and large.The staff was super friendly, breakfast was hot, coffee was good. We'd stay here again. A good place to spend the night after a 12 hour drive in the rain.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gypsywych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    92
    27
    18
    15
See reviews for
131
112
16
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2011

I am frugal when I travel. I look for inexpensive lodging and will accept pretty much anything clean and comfortable. This motel was a very pleasant surprise. It exceeded my basic requirements admirably.

The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. All of the normal amenities TV, internet access, towels and toiletries, coffee and ice were available and good. The breakfast was more than adequate (waffles, cereal, rolls, biscuits and gravy).

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ElmWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

very clean hotel and reasonably priced. Indoor pool, nice buffet breakfast with variety of protein sources, fresh fruit, pastries, cereal, coffee, tea and juices.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tntcscreennames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We were in the area for Superman Days in Metropolis, just across the river. We chose to stay here because the price was incredibly reasonable. Very nice, clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff. Just a wonderful experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roadtraveler67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kearney, Nebraska
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2011

This property was a disappointment. The clerk was rude to my husband at check in and that was just the beginning. The room was not well cleaned and not like other Comfort inn suites I have perviously stayed in. Very cheap furniture more like a Motel 8 from my college days. I moved to the Drury for my second night and enjoyed a nice clean room.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Erzurum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
2.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
2.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
2.7 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#18 of 29 in Paducah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Paducah

Property: Comfort Inn Paducah
Address: 5135 Cairo Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Ramada Limited Suites Paducah)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#5 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price range (per night): $107 - $192
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing