We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed our stay and we will stay here again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Reviewed 2 September 2011

The front desk personel were very pleasant. The breakfast was good. The pool was very clean. Our room was very peaceful and quite. We enjoyed our stay here. The rates were very reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyaaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 427 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2011

The exit for this hotel has about everything there is to do in Paducah. Lots of restaurants, the mall and a Walmart if you need anything.
The hotel did not impress me though. Service people were okay but not overly friendly-told you what you needed to know but did not go out of their way. The room was not horrible but it could have been cleaned A LOT better than it was. If you get a good price for it, it may be okay.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deedee0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2010

I stayed here for three days while in town for business. I agree with the previous post, the employees here were very friendly and truly made me feel at home. The rooms were very large, they gave me suite with a separate bedroom :)
They had rolled out a new breakfast while I was there. It's funny, perhaps ironic, but I had read an article in USA Today a few weeks ago which was written about the new breakfast at Country Inn and Suites breakfast....it was simply amazing. Yogurt parfait (sp?) for bfast...YES PLEASE!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newdelhi45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2010

We spent the night here and the hotel looks like all the other Country Inns. It was OK with a few minor problems. The heat did not work but the hotel got someone to fix it quickly. In the shower area, some of the wallpaper has pulled away from the wall. The rooms were large, quiet and clean. The rooms are well furnished. Breakfast was fine with a nice selection.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramblinwreck59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

We arrived in Paducah without booking a hotel only to find that most hotels were full. We eventually found a room at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was comfortable, although the furnishings were a little tired. The breakfast was great. Pleasantly surprised having not stayed at this hotel chain before.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iwrileyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Paducah
Candlewood Suites Paducah
#19 of 28 in Paducah
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#15 of 28 in Paducah
367 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.1 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#18 of 28 in Paducah
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson

Address: 145 McBride Ln, Paducah, KY 42001-9023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $114 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great location. Convenient to I-24, regional shopping mall, and countless restaurants. Free hi-speed internet, free breakfast, great value! Come feel like you are at a home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Paducah
Paducah Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing