We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
2
17
19
7
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
17
19
7
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and gas stations night's sleep within walking distance stay there again walmart
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Motel was older, but the room was clean and everything worked fine. Didn't pay a premium price for the need to simply have a place to stay overnight. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, both at check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sherman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

This is a nasty motel. Pee all over the box springs. Smelled BAD!! The first room we went in smelled too bad to stay in.Won't stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank monkeyKentucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

The room was clean bed confortable and the ac worked. Thats about all I needed when just stopping for a night. Cheaply priced for what I needed it was good. Hunters were staying there and I heard a ruckus in the parking lot during the night and they fired up there trucks very early in teh morning. Overall if needed I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ATLBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

Nice, clean Motel 6. Walking distance to shopping and, of course, all the attractions of a freeway exit town. The motel was quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IdrivealotMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

We were staying at a different hotel but it had to close because of the ohio river. So our hotel got us this room. We were not happy. The door to our room did not close all the way. We had to put a chair infront of the door. The housekeepers were smoking in the rooms. They were not very clean. I will never every stay at that hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dai892003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews