We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
USD 168
USD 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
15
14
2
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
14
2
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againsmoking roomcoffee makerbed was very comfortablenice staystaff was friendlyfront desk clerkcarpetexit
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our way down south. We found the receptionist friendly, the room was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. A great price for a night's stay. Will keep this place in mind the next time we travel through this area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Debkonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy k, Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Debkonie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're all happy to see you that enjoyed your stay and was surprised by the service and accommodation you received. We hope to see you again in the future if you're back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We stayed one night while on a road trip. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was pleasant. The location was good. We did not have any problems. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy k, Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Susie,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're all happy to see you that enjoyed your stay and was surprised by the service and accommodation you received. We hope to see you again in the future if you're back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

It was late and we were tired - no reservations! The front desk clerk made check in quick & easy. Room was clean, parking lot had lighting. Room had all the extras - breakfast had lots of choices. Would stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Georgia-Girl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The quality inn was great, and the pool was a wonderful addition. Our stay was from Wed. To Sat. We were poolside everyday and playing cards in the gorgeous weather at night time. The problem?... Frustrating how one night audit/front desk clerk honors the pool rule of closing time at 10pm but Wed. & Thurs. other night audit/front desk clerks did not. If you are going to enforce a rule be consistence!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JFred7842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

I will stay here again. This was a much better choice than getting mixed up in the traffic mess at Exit 4 and a much nicer property, too. Always nice to find a smoking room. Internet speeds were pretty good at just 5.0 mbps. The breakfast was okay. Standard style with hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Towels were in okay shape. Bed was comfortable enough. Pod style coffee maker. Microwave and fridge in room, too.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bucky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews