We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
115
31
8
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
31
8
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visit family indoor pool clean rooms place to stay free wifi nice breakfast pleasant stay staff was friendly holiday inn express breakfast bar very nice hotel definitely stay here again monticello area beds funeral motel cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The location of this hotel is excellent for our needs. We came to decorate cemeteries and visit the
Wayne County Museum and Genealogy Library. The beds are very comfortable and the hot breakfast saves time going out. We've stayed there before and would again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ddb61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Each time we have stayed at this hotel, we have received excellent service in every category from the time the reservation is made to the time we check-out. Our recent stay was no exception. The room was clean and spacious with everything operating properly.
There is good space to use a VPAP machine for breathing assistance. The hotel has good choices for breakfast which includes a good variety of healthy foods The management and staff are always helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jtc89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Great hotel. If you are a boat owner, tjetr is great boat parking and electrical outlets to keep your batteries charged. Comfortable beds. Breakfast is great. Right in town so you are close to Walmart and several restaurants

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jakepittmancreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I have been to this particular Best Western many times, and each time I am pleased! It is right on Route 90, just about 9 miles or so to Conley Bottom boat dock. There is an indoor pool, the beds are great and the staff is the best you'll ever deal with. If you head down to Monticello KY it's the best place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Overall the motel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I stay here when I come home for visits and the beds I have slept in are just too firm. Other than that I have no complaints. The breakfast was nice too!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ABridge1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews