We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
94
119
163
150
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
119
163
150
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors derby weekend pleasant stay would stay again channels
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The hotel smelled like garbage. My room was not clean and the hallway carpet had stains throughout it. Safety in the hotel was a concern. The side entry door did not lock and when I walked to my car all I saw was people walking in and not swiping their cards because they knew it didn't lock. The hotel is in a sketchy area. There was always people hanging around outside. I would only stay here if you absolutely needed a cheap as heck hotel or emergency.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank christopherkP264NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

The hotel staff were good and helpful. This is just a suggestion but I wish the breakfast bar would have had more selections like eggs, sausage or bacon. Plus you should have one more waffle maker instead of just one. Had to share a gallon of milk container with everyone. I have been to multiple Super 8's and have had better selections for breakfast. The room was fine and had everything we needed. Need to supply WIFI password upon checkin.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z8187PRdennisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Trouble in room next door. All night long. Too frightened to leave building. Took a risk and left in the middle of the night. Something isn't right with this hotel. Didn't trust anyone or staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Our room was just what we expected. The only drawback was the place did not have a pool whick would be exoected when you are paying $80+ a night for a one nighstay.t

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank alp861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews