We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
315
115
37
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
115
37
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn and soda pool attendant gold key evening food baked potato hot breakfast two room suite breakfast and dinner pool and hot tub sleeper sofa would definitely stay here again nice place to stay i highly recommend this hotel exercise room wonderful stay non smoking yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel is clean, modern, friendly, and reasonably priced you are allowed 3 free alcohol drinks p.p, at dinner. The hotel is pet friendly, and quiet. The rooms are lovely. The hotel provides a free good dinner from 5:30-7:00 p.m. and breakfast, too. What more could you ask for?

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Fast Check in, Free Food and clean guest room- can't beat the value. When I checked in, the guy at the front desk was efficient and friendly. They have free dinner, free pop corn and Pepsi products and free breakfast. Check out time for us was 12 pm but I think its usually at 11 am; they were lenient since it was New Years. I didn't have a chance to check out their exercise room and I believe that they have a heated swimming pool because we saw kids swimming in 33 degree weather! Overall nice stay!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

We had a superior, awesome, outstanding stay. The manager's reception exceeded anything we could have hoped for. It was dinner not what you find elsewhere. Everyone treated us with the upmost respect and made us feel very welcome.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbplus6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Very clean property. Staff (Jerrell and Lacosta) went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Great value including snacks and drinks at dinnertime. Indoor/outdoor pool set up was fantastic. It was fun for the kids to be able to swim to the outside pool area in December! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed at the Drury for 3 nights. What beautiful December weather we had!! Breakfast was good and the free soda and popcorn is always a hit. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Love that they offer free wifi! We will stay here again next time we're in Louisville.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Mibidoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews