We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible!

Q & Jackson were fun, engaging, caring, and over all top notch! I was hesitant to do this zip line... read more

Reviewed today
craiford91
It was incredible!

Jay & JT were awesome great fun and very entertaining guides on our first zip line adventure! We... read more

Reviewed today
Sprucester
Read all 11,123 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Louisville
from USD 159.00
More Info
from USD 50.00
More Info
from USD 162.41
More Info
from USD 25.39
More Info
Reviews (11,123)
Filter reviews
11,123 results
Traveller rating
9,280
1,302
302
91
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,280
1,302
302
91
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining zipline tour christmas lights tram ride fear of heights electric bike tour ropes course unique experience great adventure a lot of fun super fun caves lines underground max mack cameron
Filter
Updating list...
2,170 - 2,175 of 11,123 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was a fun adventure for a family. The suspension bridges were a little scary for this middle age woman but not the kids. Our guides Hunter and Kyle made us feel safe and had great senses of humor making it more fun. Some of the zip lines were quite long (900 feet +\-) so it was good for the adrenaline. We took the 11:30 am tour - if you go at this time be sure to eat something before hand or you’ll be real hungry by the end of the tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank megonm72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The lines are exciting, the lights and stories from the cave unique, and the whole adventure worth while!!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kaye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We took our 7 and 9 year olds zip lining here during Spring Break. We all had a blast! Our guides, Evan and Maverick, were fantastic! They were extremely professional, great with our kids, and funny. They made us all feel very safe. I would recommend zip lining here for anyone, and it is icing on the cake if you are lucky enough to get Evan and Maverick as your guides!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank embersrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We decided to try the Mega Cavern zipline tour. With 12 people in our group, from start to finish, took a little less than 3 hours. We had a great time, the guides Chase and Kevin were helpful, funny and made us feel safe. 6 zips, 2 bridges that seemed scary but we were harnessed the whole time. One zip was 900 ft long! Awesome! Evenugh it was really cold outside, it was comfortable inside in jeans and sweatshirts. 58 degrees.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Tfrabotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We visited for a spring break getaway and would definitely recommend a trip to Louisville Mega Cavern. We did the e-bike tour with Rachel and the Mega Zips with Maverick and Jacob. All the tour guides were friendly, fun, and energetic. My daughter fell on the ebike, I would probably recommend a little more instruction and practice before the tour; but she recovered to do our scheduled zip tour later on. The zip tour was super fun and even though we've zip lined before, this course in the caves was definitely unique and our guides Maverick and Jacob kept everyone safe and made it super fun. A family could easily spend the day here with a variety of things to do, but it is on the pricey side and tours do sell out so plan in advance.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank gailb687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews