We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great value for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We spent just one night at this facility and it far exceeded my expectations considering it is... well... a Red Roof Inn. The hotel was recently renovated, very clean, and well appointed. My son used the pool which was well kept and quiet. The WiFi signal was one of the best of all of the hotels that I've ever stayed in- so good that we are able to stream Amazon Prime that evening without any interruptions or buffering notices. If you are just passing through or looking for a more long term stay, this is a safe bet!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank MsSaraTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn London I-75
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Clean friendly hotel for the price. Although it is pet friendly, I would never know it as it is very clean and it must be very well insulated because I did not hear any dogs. The hardwood floors were a nice change from the usual carpeted rooms. Breakfast in the morning had good variety and was not crowded.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We ended up at this hotel due to car issues earlier in the day and choose it due to having pets with me. Nice surprise. Recently remodeled. Comfortable beds. The agent even assisted me with a room upgrade after he heard how bad my day was. I had mentioned leaving very early so they had coffee ready and a luggage cart waiting outside our door. We never even asked. Very friendly staff and great attention to detail.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank kris u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest Kris U,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Thank you for all your wonderful comments about our hotel! We really appreciate your compliments about our comfortable beds and remodeled hotel. Thank you for complimenting our staff's customer service being very friendly and having great attention to detail. This makes us so happy to hear.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Red Roof Inn of London, KY. We hope to accommodate you again in the future under less stressful circumstances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We had a decent stay. Rooms that have a window towards highway are pretty noisy. I was surprised as my bed was not done. There was a note saying that the hotel policy indicates not to do bed if there is a personal item on top. I just left my tshirt on top.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lluis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We want you to know that all your comments are important to us and are taken seriously.
We thank you for staying at your Red Roof Inn of London, KY and hope to accommodate you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This hotel has been a reliable pit stop on our journeys to the mid-western states of the United States of America. We are able to get a good night's sleep and a continental breakfast every time we stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllergyDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest AllergyDude,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We appreciate your kind words about our hotel being a reliable place to stop on your journeys. We are happy to hear that you got a good night's sleep.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Red Roof Inn of London, KY. We look forward to accommodating you in your future journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
3.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
3.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
3.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
3.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in London
133 reviews
24.8 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around London

Been to Red Roof Inn London I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn London I-75

Address: 110 Melcon Ln, London, KY 40741-1049
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in London
#4 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range: $87 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Inn London I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn London I-75 located just off of I-75 is a 100% Non-Smoking hotel with rooms including flat screen TVs. This hotel is close to Daniel Boone Motocross Park, Levi Jackson Wilderness Road State Park and London Dragway. Renfro Valley Music Barn and Laurel Lake are within 25 minutes of the hotel. When you check in, check out the fantastic amenities in our NextGen ® design rooms! The rooms at this 100% Non-Smoking hotel feature comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, plush high-end bedding, modern design flooring, comfortable seating and a large, flat screen TV. All rooms offer free WiFi and a refrigerator (a nominal fee may apply; please inquire), hair dryer, and in-room coffee. Select rooms offer a microwave. The property features a free continental breakfast, an indoor heated pool, fitness center on-site, spacious suites, a picnic area with a gazebo, meeting room (contact hotel for details) and an elevator. Experience our free coffeehouse-style coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn London I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn London
London Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing