We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
0
2
11
21
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
11
21
36
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

If You Want a Cheap Room . You Got It . But remember with Cheap you get Cheap . No Carpet / Rough Furnishings / Minimal to No Housekeeping . Need I Say More . But Enjoy Your Cheap Room and The Guests that Often Come With It . In and Out , Eh !

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Was inexpensive yes but very run down, needs some major updating however it was reasonably clean. I was on way back to Mi and very tired after 4 canceled flights and trying to stay ahead of Irma. The carpets were old and dated, the bathroom door was falling apart, the TV remote was missing the back and had batteries taped (which kept coming out. Lucky we were really tired and just wanted to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Sheets were clean, otherwise the accoutrements very dated. One guest kept his door wide open while he was passed out on his bed. Limited breakfast, no fruit options, no ice water available at breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank couchm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

1st, I realize this is a budget motel renowned for budget accommodations. This is waaayyyy beyond "just a lil travel worn." You know when your cousins come over to swim and leave their wet bathing suits on your carpet and it makes everything damp and moldy in like 30 minutes? Remember taking a trip back home to Auntie's from the big city in your new Audi? House felt dilapidated and just tirrreed! Sagging balconies, busted locks, cigarette burns in the blankets, spreads, counter tops. Everywhere! In the non smoking room! Which, in hindsight, was a bad choice since cigarette smoke might have covered the mildew smell. The environmental personnel busted into the room at 8:30ish and came again at 10 to ask us when we were leaving. My husband wins the award for finding the worst hotel we've EVER stayed in. Sleeping in the car seriously crossed my mind. I like to find one good thing about a place we've stayed in so, here it is: they have running water.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank anjbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

This is the worst place that we have ever stayed!! We booked through choices hotels and it advertise a pool. Got here NO POOL... the room smelled awful.. dog food all under beds, dressers ect. The ceiling was leaking in spots and nasty.. the bathroom was very nasty and smelly, and walls falling apart. My daughter opened phone book and a razor blade fell out of it and her dad took it back to the office and she said ah people do that!!!!!! They hide stuff.. WHAT!!! It could have cut her all to pieces!!!!! Asked for extra pillows and blanket didn't have any to GIVE WHAT!!!!! WE WILL NEVER BE BACK... we booked bc of cheap rates, and just needed a place to lay our heads down after out birthday celebrating with our daughter!!!!! Not impressed at all...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank aclemons12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews