We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
92
33
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
33
3
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin driving distancemon wedfree laundryqueen bedroomfront deskfire pitideal locationcottage cheesedish soaphousekeeping issuesfull kitchenpool waterfree dinnerlove stayingmin drivelounge areawonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We visited this hotel for 2 nights recently on a tour of some of the southern states.
This is a lovely hotel, not far from Lexington city centre and in a very quiet position. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.
The accommodation was first class, very clean and of high quality.
Breakfast was more than adequate and there is a nice outdoor seating area

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Convenient to Everything. Very pleasant staff and free laundry for the business traveler is always appreciated. Staybridge is my favorite IHG property and this one didn't disappoint. A short walk to the grocery store. Cooking dinner in your room is wonderful!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nancy-Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Madelon was the face of their breakfast service. Couldn’t have been better. Pleasant and welcoming. Variety of food choices each day was impressive. Really glad we stayed here and reason enough to come back! Everything about the hotel and staff were first class, but Madelon went above and beyond!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank rsuplee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Very clean hotel! Rooms seem a little narrow, but still very comfortable with a kitchenette and a separate bedroom. Breakfast was very good and the attendant did a great job keeping it well supplied. The front desk staff was welcoming and efficient. Great location with restaurants within easy walking distance. Would stay here again and again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank TrippinTogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

I've never stayed in a Staybridge but I was pleased. Great front desk service, greeted warmly. Nice curbside visual, we took a few pictures outside. The rooms were modern and up-to-date clean and spacious with a kitchenette and a living room. The bedroom didn't have much move about space but it was good to rest in. I would stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank CDarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews