We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
513
298
100
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
298
100
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles gentleman's club a pet friendly hotel staff was friendly hard boiled eggs off the highway hot tub a great stay up to date front desk staff the breakfast area would stay here again easy access free breakfast convenient location lq
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

I was very pleased with LaQuinta Inn. We have stayed there twice and will continue to stay when in the area. I return to places where we feel welcome and the cleanliness of the environment. Your services is excellent!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank sherryt999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We were traveling with a group of friends and just needed a clean place to sleep. Very reasonable rates online. There was a hot breakfast but I didn’t have time to partake. Most of the LaQuinta’s I’ve stayed at have a consistent quality and I appreciate that. Super cold AC in the room which I always makes for a good nights sleep. Friendly staff didn’t hurt either.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We love hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We stay at this hotel for a week every Labor Day weekend so as to attend/participate in an AKC dog show at the Horse Park. This hotel is well maintained, the staff and management are always warm and welcoming and it's always a nice stay. Also there's plenty of room to potty your dog which is nice

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Deana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed one night, There was a strong smell of urine in the room I brought my own Fabreeze. The spider was crawling on my daughter's face and 11 o'clock at night she woke up screaming we managed to kill it but none of us got any sleep the rest of the evening there was also a live cricket in the sink in the bathroom. Carpets need to be cleaned even though it is a dog OK hotel that does not mean that people want to sleep in else's dog urine smell

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank jilldryan1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking t he time to review your stay. Again, I am so sorry for the experience and I hope that our other communications have convinced you to give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews