We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a great ending to a work week”

Soular Massage Wellness Center
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Soular Massage offers therapeutic massage services with a touch of luxury. We provide free hot stones and aromatherapy at no extra charge, and we also offer couples massage, paraffin dips and salt scrubs for hands and feet. Reiki sessions are available as well.
Lexington, Kentucky
2 reviews
“What a great ending to a work week”
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Great place for a couples massage! Very relaxing. Highly recommend Crista and Cynthia.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank jmcontreras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    6
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
38 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Sounds great”
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Would like to try the soular massage wekkness center

Helpful?
Thank Aline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great pain relief!”
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Thanx Cynthia! I can't believe how much better I feel in just one session! See you soon for more relief!!

Helpful?
Thank Forb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Massage”
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Highly recommend Soular Massage. Definitely one of the best massage experiences I've had! Rooms are nicely appointed, very clean, comfortable temperature, and soothing. The hot stones are absolutely wonderful as is the optional aromatherapy. Extras like these are included in the price, not an add-on. Two thumbs up!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laurie328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
1 review
“Joe knows what he is doing.”
Reviewed 4 January 2012

Great work- helping me resolve some shoulder pain that is quickly becoming chronic. Joe has extensive training in pain management type of body work.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soular Massage Wellness Center also viewed

 

Been to Soular Massage Wellness Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing