We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
249
71
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
71
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknewer hotelwalking distancebusiness tripstaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here againthird floora great stayroom was spacioustwo queen bedsconvenient locationnext morningchecking instayed one nightsitting areaclean hotelhot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

This HI Express&Suites benefits from being quite new. That said, it is troubling that furniture (desk chair & desk) are breaking down. Staff was pleasant, and landscaping was very attractive. The breakfast staff struggled with keeping sufficient food coming on consistent basis. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank winner523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This was a great hotel. It was quiet, clean, and centrally located. The rooms were large. The beds were comfortable. I had my grandchildren and sister with me on a business trip. They loved the pool and all the free snacks and drinks the staff gave away. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank bettyh520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this location before and this stay was also great. The staff was extremely helpful, room was clean. We were offered free bottles of water at check in. Breakfast is good. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mina1897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We were greeted by friendly accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and fresh. When we needed information, the staff was eager to help. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Lexington. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful...many choices, delicious hot food, and great cinnamon rolls!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kentuckygirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on way back from Louisville, KY. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel and grounds and room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was good. Nice variety of hot and cold and healthy foods. Coffee was good also and they had Truvia, nice touch. Plenty of dining , fast food and sit down, and shops nearby . Nice neighborhood. Would definitely stay again .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank shermccormick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews